Copper for Christmas!

NSN_1620Check out the Gallery on Main website and buy some of my copper baskets for a family or friend for Christmas!

I’ve posted the link here to my baskets.  Please see below for the gallery images of my baskets.  They only have 4 of my baskets listed right now, but the very tiny basket (penny sized) IS available, they just don’t have it listed at the moment.  They weren’t able to take a proper photo and haven’t used my gallery photos….yet.  I am sending them two more baskets as well – unless you request them first!  See the image to the left.

Please see below for my gallery images of the baskets.  I’ve linked each photo to the link on the Gallery on Main page for each basket.

Happy shopping!

DSCF2066 DSCF2071 DSCF2072 DSCF2074 DSCF2109_2 DSCF2110 DSCF2116 DSCF2125 Flatter basket photo Round basket

